CasinoLens · Game guides, platform research & offer terms
Offer directory / Cross-platform search

Casino Bonuses & Offers Malaysia — Page 6

Filter by brand, offer type and information status. Compare amounts, deposits, wagering and withdrawal restrictions; see offer details for complete rules and original images.

149Recorded offer information
Filter brands and information status
VIP programmeBrand offer information · See details for screenshots
1XROLL logo1XROLLOther offers

VIP programme

Terms conflict
Amount / reward
By VIP tier; USDT table, not a single amount
Deposit requirements
Based on cumulative qualifying wagers and tier-maintenance thresholds; not no-deposit credit
Wagering requirements
VIP-qualification wagering differs from bonus-withdrawal wagering; the latter is unknown
Withdrawal restrictions
Claims priority withdrawals; numeric limits and processing times unknown

Captured: 2026-10-22 · See details for validity

Background image from the official 1XROLL referral page
1XROLL logo1XROLLOther offers

Referral programme

Terms conflict
Amount / reward
Advertised up to 1,800 USDT, unlocked gradually by wagering
Deposit requirements
Referred player's first deposit: 100 USDT; referrer's own conditions incomplete
Wagering requirements
Tiers based on referred players' cumulative wagering are not the reward's withdrawal multiple; that multiple is unknown
Withdrawal restrictions
Maximum reward withdrawal and excess-balance handling unknown

Captured: 2026-10-22 · See details for validity

Image for the 96CUCI offer
96CUCI logo96CUCINo-deposit

RM10 no-deposit free credit for new members

Terms conflict
Amount / reward
RM10; once for new members, one claim per ID
Deposit requirements
The platform says no deposit is required. A phone number, account verification and bank details are required.
Wagering requirements
The offer page does not state a fixed multiple; unknown
Withdrawal restrictions
The original page shows a minimum RM200 withdrawal alongside 5% with a RM50 cap. These figures appear inconsistent and need an explanation from the platform.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

Image for the KK8 offer
KK8 logoKK8No-deposit

RM10 Slot Free Credit for new members

Has missing or unknown terms
Amount / reward
RM10; once for eligible newly registered members
Deposit requirements
The claim steps show no deposit threshold. Account eligibility must be checked and the offer cannot be combined with others.
Wagering requirements
18× the RM10 bonus credit; the example requires RM180 in qualifying wagers
Withdrawal restrictions
Withdrawal can be requested after completing wagering. This offer's own minimum and maximum withdrawal amounts are unknown.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

Free 365 Days: RM3 free credit dailyBrand offer information · See details for screenshots
CLUB33 logoCLUB33No-deposit

Free 365 Days: RM3 free credit daily

Terms conflict
Amount / reward
RM3; Free 365 Days, one claim per day
Deposit requirements
The Bonus Terms list it under a no-deposit-style category. Account eligibility and availability on any given day were not tested.
Wagering requirements
The offer table gives no explicit wagering multiple. An RM600 balance target cannot be treated as a wagering multiple.
Withdrawal restrictions
The offer mentions an RM600 balance target and a maximum RM10 withdrawal. The general withdrawal page says the minimum is RM30. How these rules interact is unclear.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

Image for the SUKA2CUCI offer
SUKA2CUCI logoSUKA2CUCINo-deposit

JILI RM5 no-deposit credit for new members

Has missing or unknown terms
Amount / reward
RM5; eligible new members
Deposit requirements
The JILI offer text explicitly says no initial deposit. Registration and phone verification are required; JILI eligibility needs checking.
Wagering requirements
The original page says it depends on the particular offer; the fixed multiple is unknown
Withdrawal restrictions
The offer's maximum withdrawal amount is not disclosed. A general withdrawal minimum cannot replace the offer-specific rules.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

RM5 no-deposit credit for new membersBrand offer information · See details for screenshots
MOHD88 logoMOHD88No-deposit

RM5 no-deposit credit for new members

Has missing or unknown terms
Amount / reward
RM5; newly registered members
Deposit requirements
The promotions and About pages explicitly state RM5 for new members without an initial deposit. Register an account before claiming.
Wagering requirements
No fixed wagering multiple or calculation base was found for this offer
Withdrawal restrictions
This offer's minimum and maximum withdrawals are unknown. The general RM25 minimum cannot simply be applied to it.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

Free Credit 365 Hari daily creditBrand offer information · See details for screenshots
MOHD88 logoMOHD88No-deposit

Free Credit 365 Hari daily credit

Terms conflict
Amount / reward
The offer card says RM2 while the body says RM4. The amounts conflict; the actual credit cannot be determined.
Deposit requirements
The About page explicitly describes the 365-Day reward as no deposit, but its amount and account eligibility need confirmation. The platform mentions daily login and places it in the no-initial-deposit category; individual eligibility is unknown.
Wagering requirements
No offer-specific wagering multiple was found
Withdrawal restrictions
This offer's minimum and maximum withdrawals are both unknown

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

RM5 free credit for new membersBrand offer information · See details for screenshots
711CUCI logo711CUCIOther offers

RM5 free credit for new members

Has missing or unknown terms
Amount / reward
RM5; new members
Deposit requirements
The category mixes free credit, rebates and commissions. The FAQ’s no-deposit description concerns RM10 and cannot be applied to this RM5 offer.
Wagering requirements
The platform states there is no wagering or rollover.
Withdrawal restrictions
The source says MIN WITHDRAW RM100 and MAX 5% (RM50). It does not define the calculation base, the terms or how they apply together, so a direct contradiction cannot be established.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

Free Credit 365 Hari daily RM6Brand offer information · See details for screenshots
711CUCI logo711CUCIOther offers

Free Credit 365 Hari daily RM6

Has missing or unknown terms
Amount / reward
RM6; the platform says it can be claimed daily
Deposit requirements
Daily-login instructions do not explicitly exclude prior deposit or account eligibility requirements. The mixed category does not establish that this RM6 offer is deposit-free.
Wagering requirements
The platform states there is no wagering or rollover.
Withdrawal restrictions
The source says MIN WITHDRAW RM100 and MAX 5% (RM50). It does not define the calculation base, the terms or how they apply together, so a direct contradiction cannot be established.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

Image for the 100CUCI offer
100CUCI logo100CUCINo-deposit

RM5 free credit for new members

Terms conflict
Amount / reward
The offer pop-up showed RM5 when captured; the partnership page said RM18. The amounts differ, and their update order is unknown.
Deposit requirements
The saved new-member description explicitly says no deposit RM5; the pop-up separately states the amount and number of claims. It is a New Member offer, once per ID. The pop-up gives no minimum deposit; individual account eligibility remains unknown.
Wagering requirements
The pop-up marks both turnover and rollover as not required
Withdrawal restrictions
The source says MIN WITHDRAW RM100 and MAX 5% (RM50). It does not define the calculation base, the terms or how they apply together, so a direct contradiction cannot be established.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

Free Credit 365 Days daily creditBrand offer information · See details for screenshots
100CUCI logo100CUCIOther offers

Free Credit 365 Days daily credit

Terms conflict
Amount / reward
The offer pop-up showed RM8 when captured; the partnership page said RM9.
Deposit requirements
The Daily Free label and absence of a deposit requirement do not establish no-deposit eligibility. No specific original terms explicitly waiving an initial deposit for this daily RM8 offer were found.
Wagering requirements
The pop-up marks both turnover and rollover as not required
Withdrawal restrictions
The source says MIN WITHDRAW RM100 and MAX 5% (RM50). It does not define the calculation base, the terms or how they apply together, so a direct contradiction cannot be established.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity