CasinoLens · Game guides, platform research & offer terms
No-deposit directory / Eligibility and withdrawals

No-Deposit Free Credit Malaysia

Only offers supported by explicit no-deposit terms are listed. Search by brand or keyword and review the credit, eligibility, wagering and withdrawal conditions. Deposit offers are excluded.

11no-deposit terms records
Filter brands and information status
Screenshot of the corresponding promotion banner
7Slots logo7SlotsNo-deposit

New Member Credit & Booster

Has missing or unknown terms
Amount / credit
Base credit of MYR27, with an optional MYR27 Booster. The additional credit requires separate eligibility checks; this is not an unconditional MYR54 offer.
Eligibility conditions
Offer terms require application before the first deposit. This supports a no-deposit classification, but does not establish that withdrawal has no funding or eligibility conditions.
Wagering requirements
The offer-specific terms do not state a fixed wagering multiple. A minimum wallet balance is not a wagering multiple and should not be shown as 0×.
Withdrawal restrictions
The table says withdrawals equal 10% of wallet balance and lists Maximum Withdrawal as Unlimited; the remaining balance is deducted. Unlimited does not mean the full balance is withdrawable.

Captured: 2026-10-22 · See details for validity

Image for the 96CUCI offer
96CUCI logo96CUCINo-deposit

RM10 no-deposit free credit for new members

Terms conflict
Amount / credit
RM10; once for new members, one claim per ID
Eligibility conditions
The platform says no deposit is required. A phone number, account verification and bank details are required.
Wagering requirements
The offer page does not state a fixed multiple; unknown
Withdrawal restrictions
The original page shows a minimum RM200 withdrawal alongside 5% with a RM50 cap. These figures appear inconsistent and need an explanation from the platform.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

Image for the KK8 offer
KK8 logoKK8No-deposit

RM10 Slot Free Credit for new members

Has missing or unknown terms
Amount / credit
RM10; once for eligible newly registered members
Eligibility conditions
The claim steps show no deposit threshold. Account eligibility must be checked and the offer cannot be combined with others.
Wagering requirements
18× the RM10 bonus credit; the example requires RM180 in qualifying wagers
Withdrawal restrictions
Withdrawal can be requested after completing wagering. This offer's own minimum and maximum withdrawal amounts are unknown.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

Free 365 Days: RM3 free credit dailyBrand offer information · See details for screenshots
CLUB33 logoCLUB33No-deposit

Free 365 Days: RM3 free credit daily

Terms conflict
Amount / credit
RM3; Free 365 Days, one claim per day
Eligibility conditions
The Bonus Terms list it under a no-deposit-style category. Account eligibility and availability on any given day were not tested.
Wagering requirements
The offer table gives no explicit wagering multiple. An RM600 balance target cannot be treated as a wagering multiple.
Withdrawal restrictions
The offer mentions an RM600 balance target and a maximum RM10 withdrawal. The general withdrawal page says the minimum is RM30. How these rules interact is unclear.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

Image for the SUKA2CUCI offer
SUKA2CUCI logoSUKA2CUCINo-deposit

JILI RM5 no-deposit credit for new members

Has missing or unknown terms
Amount / credit
RM5; eligible new members
Eligibility conditions
The JILI offer text explicitly says no initial deposit. Registration and phone verification are required; JILI eligibility needs checking.
Wagering requirements
The original page says it depends on the particular offer; the fixed multiple is unknown
Withdrawal restrictions
The offer's maximum withdrawal amount is not disclosed. A general withdrawal minimum cannot replace the offer-specific rules.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

RM5 no-deposit credit for new membersBrand offer information · See details for screenshots
MOHD88 logoMOHD88No-deposit

RM5 no-deposit credit for new members

Has missing or unknown terms
Amount / credit
RM5; newly registered members
Eligibility conditions
The promotions and About pages explicitly state RM5 for new members without an initial deposit. Register an account before claiming.
Wagering requirements
No fixed wagering multiple or calculation base was found for this offer
Withdrawal restrictions
This offer's minimum and maximum withdrawals are unknown. The general RM25 minimum cannot simply be applied to it.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

Free Credit 365 Hari daily creditBrand offer information · See details for screenshots
MOHD88 logoMOHD88No-deposit

Free Credit 365 Hari daily credit

Terms conflict
Amount / credit
The offer card says RM2 while the body says RM4. The amounts conflict; the actual credit cannot be determined.
Eligibility conditions
The About page explicitly describes the 365-Day reward as no deposit, but its amount and account eligibility need confirmation. The platform mentions daily login and places it in the no-initial-deposit category; individual eligibility is unknown.
Wagering requirements
No offer-specific wagering multiple was found
Withdrawal restrictions
This offer's minimum and maximum withdrawals are both unknown

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

Image for the 100CUCI offer
100CUCI logo100CUCINo-deposit

RM5 free credit for new members

Terms conflict
Amount / credit
The offer pop-up showed RM5 when captured; the partnership page said RM18. The amounts differ, and their update order is unknown.
Eligibility conditions
The saved new-member description explicitly says no deposit RM5; the pop-up separately states the amount and number of claims. It is a New Member offer, once per ID. The pop-up gives no minimum deposit; individual account eligibility remains unknown.
Wagering requirements
The pop-up marks both turnover and rollover as not required
Withdrawal restrictions
The source says MIN WITHDRAW RM100 and MAX 5% (RM50). It does not define the calculation base, the terms or how they apply together, so a direct contradiction cannot be established.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

RM5 free credit for new membersBrand offer information · See details for screenshots
Bila2Cuci logoBila2CuciNo-deposit

RM5 free credit for new members

Has missing or unknown terms
Amount / credit
RM5 free credit for newly registered members
Eligibility conditions
The offer title or structured description explicitly says RM5 No Deposit, though the offer pop-up does not repeat that phrase. Individual eligibility was not verified. The pop-up says the offer cannot be combined with deposits or other rewards; it gives no initial deposit threshold.
Wagering requirements
The pop-up marks both turnover and rollover as not required
Withdrawal restrictions
The source says MIN CUCI RM100 and PENGELUARAN MAKSIMUM 5% (RM50). It does not define the calculation base, the terms or how they apply together, so a direct contradiction cannot be established.

Captured: 2026-10-24 · See details for validity

RM5 No-deposit Credit for New MembersBrand offer information · See details for screenshots
MAXWIN996 logoMAXWIN996No-deposit

RM5 No-deposit Credit for New Members

Terms conflict
Amount / credit
MYR5.
Eligibility conditions
The no-deposit page explicitly says no prior deposit is needed, but requires a verified Malaysian mobile number and complete account details. Withdrawal is not unconditional.
Wagering requirements
The offer pop-up gives no explicit multiple. Min Cuci is not a defined wagering multiple, and the old 26× figure is not applied.
Withdrawal restrictions
The page says MYR100 To Unlock Withdraw and Max Cuci 5% | RM50. The percentage base and its relationship to the cap are unclear.

Captured: 2026-10-25 · See details for validity

RM2 daily no-deposit creditBrand offer information · See details for screenshots
MAXWIN996 logoMAXWIN996No-deposit

RM2 daily no-deposit credit

Terms conflict
Amount / credit
MYR2.
Eligibility conditions
The no-deposit feature says no prior deposit is needed, but a verified account is required. Withdrawal verification may still apply.
Wagering requirements
The offer does not specify a wagering multiple. The feature says to follow the offer page rules; the linked terms page is only a checklist.
Withdrawal restrictions
The page says MYR100 To Unlock Withdraw and Max Cuci 5% | RM50. The calculation is unclear.

Captured: 2026-10-25 · See details for validity