MAXWIN996 · no-deposit creditMAXWIN996 RM2 Daily No-Deposit Free Credit
The no-deposit feature explicitly says no prior deposit is needed and a verified account is required; this does not waive withdrawal checks. The relationship between the daily RM2 promotion and the older RM30/26x terms is not explained.
Key conditions
The no-deposit feature explicitly says no prior deposit is needed and a verified account is required; this does not waive withdrawal checks. The relationship between the daily RM2 promotion and the older RM30/26x terms is not explained.
Detailed terms
Deposit requirements
The no-deposit feature says no prior deposit is needed, but a verified account is required. Withdrawal verification may still apply.
Check saved sources ↓Wagering requirements
The offer does not specify a wagering multiple. The feature says to follow the offer page rules; the linked terms page is only a checklist.
Check saved sources ↓Withdrawal restrictions
The page says MYR100 To Unlock Withdraw and Max Cuci 5% | RM50. The calculation is unclear.
Check saved sources ↓Validity period
The overall offer start and end dates and reward expiry period are not disclosed. Claim frequency or cycle is not the same as overall validity.
Check saved sources ↓Scope and classification basis
Active members may claim once every 24 hours; slots only. The title 365 DAYS does not establish a published annual end date. Classification basis: the no-deposit feature separately states that the RM5 new-member and daily RM2 offers need no prior deposit; this confirms only the pre-claim deposit requirement and does not guarantee unrestricted withdrawal.
Check saved sources ↓Offer-specific and general terms
Offer-specific and general information compared; platform-provided · Missing / unknown / conflicting · Unrated
The relationship between the daily RM2 promotion and the older RM30/26x terms is not explained.
Missing and unknown
Active members may claim once every 24 hours; slots only. The title 365 DAYS does not establish a published annual end date. Classification basis: the no-deposit feature separately states that the RM5 new-member and daily RM2 offers need no prior deposit; this confirms only the pre-claim deposit requirement and does not guarantee unrestricted withdrawal. Overall start/end dates and reward expiry duration are not disclosed; a frequency or cycle is not the overall validity period.
How the general rules apply
General terms state a minimum deposit of RM10 and minimum withdrawal of RM50; the withdrawal guide states RM30. This promotion does not automatically replace account-level rules. The general terms list RM30/26x and a RM100 cap for an older free-credit offer, and 180%/10x for an older welcome offer; their relationship to the current pop-up is not explained. KYC, a same-name bank account and account restrictions still apply; execution has not been independently tested. The platform says one use per user/name/IP, and deposits, rebates, commissions and free credit may not be combined; storing free games and similar conduct is prohibited. Breaches may freeze and clear deposits, winnings and bonuses, with no clear appeal process. The platform still needs to explain how frequency tables for different promotions interact with this general wording.
Reviewed against saved original text; current eligibility and actual fulfilment have not been verified.
View evidence →Original table at capture
Show saved material
These are previously collected records. If the editorial summary differs, compare dates and original wording; this is not a new verification.
FREE CREDIT 365 DAYS
| Free Bonus | MYR 2 |
| Min Cuci | MYR 100 To Unlock Withdraw |
| Max Cuci | 5% | RM50 |
| Allowed Game | ALL SLOT GAMES |
| Claim Limit | Daily |
| ❌Tidak Boleh | Beli/Simpan Free Game/Save Wild/ Save AngPao |
The platform says limits apply per user, name and IP; deposits, rebates, commissions and free credit cannot be combined, and storing free games is prohibited. Its breach clause may freeze the account and remove deposits, winnings and bonuses, but no clear appeal process is given. It has not explained how this general wording interacts with claim-frequency tables for individual offers.
Sources and records
Promotion-specific capture: 2026-10-25T07:31:45.115Z. The image and terms come from the promotion's public pop-up; the platform statement has not been independently tested.
Official promotions directory · Saved offer-specific text · Original fields and image mapping
Original title: FREE CREDIT 365 DAYS · SHA-256: 917cebd8d835dcaa128e059cfb10be92b2db8de450cabf5d6bef515cc6d318b2
General terms · Saved general terms (2026-10-25)
Official feature explicitly identified as no-deposit · Classification basis retained (2026-10-25) · The linked terms page provides only a checklist and does not supply the missing figures