MAXWIN996 10% PIN deposit offer
Amount and funding conditions
Minimum MYR5 TELCO PIN; Digi, Maxis, Celcom and Umobile listed. Offer-specific and general terms were compared, but consistency of all fields and scopes remains unconfirmed; unknown does not mean unrestricted. The specific RM5 minimum differs from the general RM10 minimum, with no explained channel or offer exception.
Detailed conditions and information gaps
Deposit requirements
Minimum MYR5 TELCO PIN; Digi, Maxis, Celcom and Umobile listed.
Check saved sources ↓Withdrawal restrictions
Max Withdraw 90%, with example 165×90%=148.50. Bonus deduction is also checked; how both rules operate together is unclear.
Check saved sources ↓Validity period
The overall offer start and end dates and reward expiry period are not disclosed. Claim frequency or cycle is not the same as overall validity.
Check saved sources ↓Offer-specific and general terms
Offer-specific and general information compared; platform-provided · Missing / unknown / conflicting · Unrated
The promotion-specific and general terms have been compared; the fields and scope cannot yet be confirmed as consistent, and unknown does not mean unrestricted. The promotion-specific RM5 minimum deposit differs from the general RM10 minimum; any channel or promotion exception is unexplained.
Missing and unknown
Unlimited claims; Slot only. The overall offer start and end dates and reward expiry period are not disclosed. Claim frequency or cycle is not the same as overall validity.
How the general rules apply
General terms state a minimum deposit of RM10 and minimum withdrawal of RM50; the withdrawal guide states RM30. This promotion does not automatically replace account-level rules. The general terms list RM30/26x and a RM100 cap for an older free-credit offer, and 180%/10x for an older welcome offer; their relationship to the current pop-up is not explained. KYC, a same-name bank account and account restrictions still apply; execution has not been independently tested. The platform says one use per user/name/IP, and deposits, rebates, commissions and free credit may not be combined; storing free games and similar conduct is prohibited. Breaches may freeze and clear deposits, winnings and bonuses, with no clear appeal process. The platform still needs to explain how frequency tables for different promotions interact with this general wording.
Reviewed against saved original text; current eligibility and actual fulfilment have not been verified.
View evidence →Original table at capture
Show saved material
These are previously collected records. If the editorial summary differs, compare dates and original wording; this is not a new verification.
10% PIN Unlimited Bonus
| Pin Topup Bonus | 10% |
| Min Deposit | MYR5 (TELCO Pin) |
| Max Withdraw | 90% |
| Cuci Tolak Bonus | ✅ |
| Claim Limit | Unlimited |
| Turnover | X5 |
| Allowed Game | SLOT |
| Example | MYR30 Free MYR3 = MYR33 X 5 = MYR165 Dpt MYR148.50 |
| Payment Diterima | Telco Pin ( Digi , Maxis , Celcom , Umobile ) |
| ❌Tidak Boleh | Beli/Simpan Free Game/Save Wild/ Save AngPao |
The platform says limits apply per user, name and IP; deposits, rebates, commissions and free credit cannot be combined, and storing free games is prohibited. Its breach clause may freeze the account and remove deposits, winnings and bonuses, but no clear appeal process is given. It has not explained how this general wording interacts with claim-frequency tables for individual offers.
Sources and related information
Offer captured: 2026-10-25T07:32:43.152Z. Images and terms come from this offer’s public pop-up; platform claims have not been independently tested.
Official promotions directory · Saved offer-specific text · Original fields and image mapping
Original title: 10% PIN Unlimited Bonus · SHA-256: 1029c388f61a18709c2973d3b8a915001327279743d2df8b674180b2ea778076