Amount / reward
One lucky-wheel token; it may award free credit, not a fixed cash amount; one time only.
Check saved sources ↓Active registered members must complete personal and withdrawal-bank details, meet the MYR300 deposit requirement and pass support verification.
One lucky-wheel token; it may award free credit, not a fixed cash amount; one time only.
Check saved sources ↓Active registered members must complete personal and withdrawal-bank details, meet the MYR300 deposit requirement and pass support verification.
Check saved sources ↓This promotion does not list wagering separately; other wheel rules must not be applied without verification.
Check saved sources ↓This offer does not specify a maximum withdrawal amount.
Check saved sources ↓The overall end date and token validity are not stated in this section.
Check saved sources ↓Unless stated otherwise, it cannot be combined with other promotions; it has a clear deposit threshold and is not no-deposit credit.
Check saved sources ↓Saved offer-specific and general terms compared · Missing / unknown · Unrated
The reward is one wheel token; MYR300 deposit and verification are thresholds, with no fixed cash amount guaranteed.
The promotion does not state token validity, wagering on any cash prize or maximum withdrawal; the daily wheel rules must not be applied without matching evidence.
The general terms set 20× (deposit plus bonus) as the default while acknowledging that individual bonuses may differ. They also list game contribution rates (25% for some live games and 50% for slots/RNG games, unless specific terms say otherwise). A different offer multiple alone does not establish a conflict. Section 1 says the general agreement takes priority when terms conflict, but the relationship between that clause and specific exceptions needs clarification. KYC, account and banking restrictions are not waived merely because an offer omits them.
Reviewed against saved original text; current eligibility and actual fulfilment have not been verified.
View evidence →These are previously collected records. If the editorial summary differs, compare dates and original wording; this is not a new verification.
This promotion has no tier table; conditions were extracted from the text.
Terms captured: 2026-10-22T07:32:42.209484+00:00. Image dates are labelled separately. The offer end date, reward validity and claim deadline are distinct.
Platform offer page ↗ · Saved terms snapshot →
Section heading: ☑️VERIFY PROFILE REWARD
Text snapshot range: 67354–68551
Section SHA-256: c44b24af9e0d129be6214a0d3a62b2bb07a1501f2582bdb1648f607ffffff1ca